NEW MPs – December 2019


Disclaimer  :  Please note contacts may change jobs or email addresses, therefore, we cannot guarantee the on-going reliability of their email address links, we advise you to click on our search link for updates.

Search for your local MP or Councillor  :  Search

Name Party Constituency
Ahmad-Khan, Imran CON Wakefield
Aiken, Nickie CON Cities of London and Westminster
Ali, Tahir LAB Birmingham, Hall Green
Anderson, Fleur LAB Putney
Anderson, Lee CON Ashfield
Anderson, Stuart CON Wolverhampton South West
Ansell, Caroline CON Eastbourne
Atherton, Sarah CON Wrexham
Bacon, Gareth CON Orpington
Bailey, Shaun CON West Bromwich West
Baillie, Siobhan CON Stroud
Baker, Duncan CON North Norfolk
Barker, Paula LAB Liverpool, Wavertree
Baynes, Simon CON Clwyd South
Begley, Órfhlaith SF West Tyrone

Begum, Apsana

LAB Poplar and Limehouse

Bell, Aaron

CON Newcastle-under-Lyme

Benton, Scott

CON Blackpool South

Bhatti, Saqib

CON Meriden

Blake, Olivia

LAB Sheffield, Hallam
Bonnar, Steven SNP Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
Bristow, Paul CON Peterborough
Britcliffe, Sara CON Hyndburn
Browne, Anthony CON South Cambridgeshire
Buchan, Felicity CON Kensington
Butler, Rob CON Aylesbury
Byrne, Ian LAB Liverpool, West Derby
Callaghan, Amy SNP East Dunbartonshire
Carter, Andy CON Warrington South
Cates, Miriam CON Penistone and Stocksbridge
Chamberlain, Wendy LD Fife North East
Clark, Feryal LAB Enfield North
Clarke, Theo CON Stafford
Clarke-Smith, Brendan CON Bassetlaw
Clarkson, Christopher CON Heywood and Middleton
Colbum, Elliot CON Carshalton and Wallington
Cooper, Daisy LD St Albans
Coutinho, Claire CON East Surrey

Crosbie, Virginia

CON Ynys Môn

Daly, James

CON Bury North
Davies, Gareth CON Grantham and Stamford
Davies, James CON Vale of Clywd
Davies, Mims CON Mid Sussex
Davies-Jones, Alex LAB Pontypridd
Davison, Dehenna CON Bishop Auckland
Dines, Sarah CON Derbyshire Dales
Doogan, Dave SNP Angus
Dorans, Allan SNP Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
Drummond, Flick CON Meon Valley
Eastwood, Colum SDLP Foyle
Eastwood, Mark CON Dewsbury
Edwards, Ruth CON Rushcliffe
Elphicke, Natalie CON Dover
Eshalomi, Florence LAB Vauxhall
Evans, Luke CON Bosworth
Everitt, Ben CON Milton Keynes North
Farris, Laura CON Newbury
Farry, Stephen AP North Down

Fell, Simon

CON Barrow and Furness

Ferrier, Margaret

SNP Rutherglen and Hamilton West
Finucane, John SF North Belfast
Fletcher, Katherine CON South Ribble
Fletcher, Mark CON Bolsover
Fletcher, Nicholas CON Don Valley
Flynn, Stephen SNP Aberdeen South
Foy, Mary LAB City of Durham
Fuller, Richard CON North East Bedfordshire
Gibson, Peter CON Darlington
Gideon, Jo CON Stoke-on-Trent Central
Griffith, Andrew CON Arundel and South Downs
Griffith, Kate CON Burton
Grundy, James CON Leigh
Gullis, Jonathan CON Stoke-on-Trent North
Hanna, Claire SDLP Belfast South
Hanvey, Neale IND Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath
Hart, Sally-Ann CON Hastings and Rye
Henry, Darren CON Broxtowe

Higginbotham, Anthony

CON Burnley
Holden, Richard CON Durham North West
Holmes, Paul CON Eastleigh
Hopkins, Rachel LAB Luton South
Howell, Paul CON Sedgefield
Hudson, Neil CON Penrith and The Border
Hunt, Jane CON Loughborough
Hunt, Tom CON Ipswich
Jenkinson, Mark CON Workington
Johnson, Kim LAB Liverpool, Riverside
Johnston, David CON Wantage
Jones, Fay CON Brecon and Radnorshire
Jones, Ruth LAB Newport West
Jupp, Simon CON East Devon

Kearns, Alicia

CON Rutland and Melton

Kruger, Danny

CON Devizes

Largan, Robert

CON High Peak

Levy, Ian

CON Blyth Valley

Lockhart, Carla

DUP Upper Bann

Loder, Chris

CON West Dorset

Logan, Mark

CON Bolton North East
Longhi, Marco CON Dudley North
MacAskill, Kenny SNP East Lothian
Mackrory, Cherilyn CON Truro and Falmouth
Mangnall, Anthony CON Totnes
Marson, Julie CON Hertford and Stortford
Mayhew, Jerome CON Broadland
McCartney, Jason CON Colne Valley
McCartney, Karl CON Lincoln
McLaughlin, Anne SNP Glasgow North East
Millar, Robin CON Aberconwy
Mishra, Nav LAB Stockport
Mohindra, Gagan CON South West Hertfordshire
Moore, Robbie CON Keighley

Morrissey, Joy

CON Beaconsfield

Mullan, Kieran

CON Crewe and Nantwich

Mumby-Croft, Holly

CON Scunthorpe

Murray, James

LAB Ealing North

Nichols, Charlotte

LAB Warrington North

Nici, Lia

CON Great Grimsby

Nicolson, John

SNP Ochil South Perthshire
Olney, Sarah LD Richmond Park
Oppong-Asare, Abena LAB Erith and Thamesmead
Osborne, Kate LAB Jarrow
Oswald, Kirsten SNP East Renfrewshire
Owatemi, Taiwo LAB Coventry North West
Owen, Sarah LAB Luton North
Randall, Tom CON Gedling
Ribeiro-Addy, Bell LAB Streatham
Richards, Nicola CON West Bromwich East
Richardson, Angela CON Guildford
Roberts, Rob CON Delyn
Russell, Dean CON Watford
Sambrook, Gary CON Birmingham, Northfield
Saxby, Selaine CON North Devon

Simmonds, David

CON Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner

Smith, Alyn

SNP Stirling

Smith, Greg

CON Buckingham
Solloway, Amanda CON Derby North
Spencer, Ben CON Runnymede and Weybridge

Stafford, Alexander

CON Rother Valley
Stevenson, Jane CON Wolverhampton North East
Sultana, Zarah LAB Coventry South
Sunderland, James CON Bracknell
Tarry, Sam LAB IIford South
Thompson, Owen SNP Midlothian
Thomson, Richard SNP Gordon
Trott, Laura CON Sevenoaks
Vickers, Matthew CON Stockton South
Wakeford, Christian CON Bury South
Wallis, Jamie CON Bridgend
Webb, Suzanne CON Stourbridge
Webbe, Claudia LAB Leicester East

Whitley, Mick

LAB Birkenhead

Whittome, Nadia

LAB Nottingham East

Wild, James

CON North West Norfolk
Williams, Craig CON Montgomeryshire

Wilson, Munira

LD Twickenham

Winter, Bethan

LAB Cynon Valley
Young, Jacob CON Redcar

Come and join us  :

Our Main FaceBook Group  :
Fox Hunting Evidence UK

Our WebSite  :

Our FB Share Page  :
Fox Hunting Evidence UK Share Page

Our Twitter Page  :